Eye Delight 24k Gold Collagen Eye Mask


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Eye Delight 24k Gold Collagen Eye Mask

⭐⭐⭐⭐
Having never before used any kind of eye mask I didn’t know how or where to apply the mask. There are no directions included in the box so I googled. After about the 3rd use I noticed a difference. It helped relieve eye puffiness and helped me look more rested. I would recommend this product and would suggest including directions on where to apply the mask.
If you would like to give it a try here is the link:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MU33Q32

I was unable to physically #review this product myself so I had a friend #review this item for me. These images and review is posted with the consent of @deuces_deuces_ . This item was received at discount in exchange for an honest and unbiasd review.
#naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #BEAUTY#24kmask

Leave a Reply

