Bouchard Cheesecake Bites

 

05061713250506171328

⭐⭐⭐⭐
Yum yum yum these Bouchard Cheesecakes bite are quite delicious. While my pictures makes them look not so nice they actually arrived with a perfectly smooth chocolate coating. I accidently exposed them to hear and that altered the way they looked, my apologies. Each of the cheesecakes bites had a distinct taste fitting for the threes flavors that was included. I did find that they was on the sweeter side which was a downer in my opinion but that’s just my personal tastes. My favorite of the threes was the. strawberry, the filling was rich and flavorful. I could easily enjoy the whole box if you are interested in checking them out copy and paste this link:
https://www.bouchardchocolate.com
*I received this product free for reviewing purposes,all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

#naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #BouchardChocolate #chocolate #cheesecakebites #sweets #dessert

Leave a Reply

