INNX Ultra Soft Memory Foam Pillow


17635511_10212495641168979_1618513022661203733_o


  1. Overall this pillow is pretty comfortable. I don’t think it had that distinct memory foam feeling that I was expecting but it is very soft. The pillow is much smaller than any pillow I’d actually buy so that was a downer for me. If you are looking for a comfortable pillow then this pillow would be perfect. It confirms nicely to your shapes and makes for a good night’s rest.
    Purchase here:
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MTYNEWM
    I received this product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
    #memoryfoampillow #naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #follow #pillow #memoryfoam

Leave a Reply

