Bellesentials Facial Hair Remover Threading Tool

 

 


17492368_10212495777412385_1147034247658776408_o

  1. I found this tool, quite easy to use once I found some instructions for it. The Add to dictionary not come with instructions so I was a bit confused at first. I did like that it wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be but I do think this takes a bit of getting used to..
    Purchase here:
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00THHU606
    I received this product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
    #Bellesentials #naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review

Leave a Reply

