Luxe by Jace Edge Control


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐
So glad to come across this edge control. It is very lightweight without a heavy. Greasy feel. Did a great job of laying my edges but I feel I’d have to use more than I’m used to , to get a nice long hold. The product does what it says it will and smells amazing.
Purchase here:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b01i750new

#luxebyjace #edgecontrol #naturallylashHair. #naturalhair #naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review
I recieved this product free in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

