MIO JAPAN ROYAL JELLY AND FRANCE IRIS HAND CREAM


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

⭐⭐⭐⭐
MIO JAPAN ROYAL JELLY AND FRANCE IRIS HAND CREAM
The first one that I tried was the Japan royal jelly hand cream the smell of it was very light and mildly Floral. I found it to be very moisturizing and kept my hands feeling nice and soft. The second one that I tried was the France Iris, I really like this one it smells more like flowers and it was quite moisturizing, but I do feel like it was not as soft on my hands as the royal jelly cream. Both of these were pretty good and it’s something that I would recommend to anyone.
CAN BE FOUND:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MSZ748C
*I received this product at discount in exchange for my honest review*
#naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #reviewer #handcream #royaljelly #skincream #tomosonreview #tomoson

Leave a Reply

