Bellesentials haircutting tools


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
If you would like to see a live demo of this hair cutting tool set please feel free to click the YouTube link in my profile and go and find the natural hair trim video. I really enjoyed this hair cutting tool set. It was very easy to use and all of the tools were very handy.While I did not get a chance to use the large tool for cutting your hair evenly I did demo how to use the smaller one, I felt that they were both very easy to use and made for nice even hair when you cut it. I really like the scissors the shears were very sharp and and I found that they did not fray or split the ends of my hair as I did my cutting. I did not get a chance to use the thinning shears because at this time I had no need to thin my hair but the quality of the shears was very nice and it’s a product that I would recommend to any of my family and friends as always I did receive this product at discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
If you would like to purchase copy and paste this link:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015TAWAB2
#Bellesentials #naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #reviewer#haircare #shears #haircutting #hairtrimming

Leave a Reply

