Fitness Tracker & Smart Notification Band

IMG_20170220_163302_227.jpg

⭐⭐⭐⭐
Be sure to click the link in my profile if you would like to see the video review version of this product
This is the Q-Bandex Fitness tracker with smart notification overall I really like this product it ranges from $59.99 if you would like to purchase it check down below I’ll have a link where you can go to buy one if that’s what you want to do. the things that I like about this product is that it has so many phone alerts, so if you have a call or email or anything from your calendar from text messages and even your social apps all that information will come up on the screen and it just makes it really easy for you to know what’s going on on your phone without actually having to look at it. another thing that I like about this product is that it is a 24/7 activity tracker You Can Count Your calories and steps and a whole host of other things. overall I think it works out pretty well but I will say that I don’t like that if it’s not near my phone it seems to disconnect and I haven’t found out if it makes up for any activity that I’ve done during a time when it’s disconnected that’s something that I’ll have to keep checking on to see if it’s actually loging my calories burned or steps taken when it’s not connected . so yes this is a product that I would recommend it does not have a heart rate monitor they have another version that does but for the price and all the activities that it does track I think it’s very much worth it to give it a try. as always I did receive this product that discount for my honest review all statements that were made are honestly and solely my own.
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MS5I5UU
#naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #review #reviewer #fitness #fitnesstracker #activitytracker #health

4 thoughts on “Fitness Tracker & Smart Notification Band”

Leave a Reply

