Active Naturals Greens Superfood


This is the Activa Naturals Greens Superfood.I found the taste to be pleasing meaning that I was able to drink this with just water instead of always having to mix with juice or smoothies. The powder mixed very well into water and i did notice that of you do not drink it right away the powder will settle at the bottom. So you will have to stir or shake it up. I like that unlike other #products this one does not have an artificial sweetner taste because it is sweeetened with Stevie .while I did not experience any weight loss I did notice a boost in my energy shortly after consuming this product . overall I will say this product get a 4 out of 5 from me and I would gladly recommend.
To purchase this item. Go to this site: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HWM5R16
#ActivaNaturalsGreensSuperfood #naturallylash #products #productReviewer #BLOGGER #hbtbloom #hbtpics #greensuperfood #greenjuice #superfoods #health #health #organic #free #green #gotitfree
* I received this product discounted in exchange for my honest review, all thought expressed are honestly and So let my own*

Leave a Reply

