Save and Soft Gel Memory foam Pillow Review


pillow-3

Click HERE to view the video review.

CLICK HERE to purchase.

First impressions:
*Smaller than expected
*Weird smell
*Incredibly soft
When I first opened the packaging for this pillow I was immediately taken aback by the size of it. I would say this size would be perfect for one of my children’s bedroom ,definitely too small for my king size bed. I guess that wasn’t really a big deal because I never requested a certain size so this is what I got. As soon as I opened the bag the pillow came in I was greeted with this weird smell. I wasn’t sure if something had spilled on it as I saw what looked to be a water stain on the pillows or if that was just the smell of the material it is made with. After reading other #reviews I saw that it was common for the pillow to have a certain smell at first and that it would dissipate within a couple day. I was glad to hear this because I almost couldn’t sleep on it. Now down to the main thing about this pillow, it is so soft! Not just soft but Omgosh where has this been all my life soft. When you pick it up or lay on it you just melt right in. So comfortable, but it still has great supporters. Its like it perfectly conform to the shape of your head and neck to give support where it’s needed and give way to the areas where you dont!.it comes with a gel mat built, into the pillow that helps keep the pillow nice and cool during the night. No more flipping the pillow over because your side is always cooler. Overall I love the pillow and look forward to many more nights of rest on it.
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

