Stainless Steel 18/8 Drinking Straw – Extra Long 9.5″ – Reuseable Bend Bent Straws Sets of 4 or 8, Cleaning Brush Included, Fits 30 oz and 20 oz YETI RTIC Tumblers Eco Friendly Find it at the Bay (4)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Product can be found here!

These straws are just what I was looking for. I found them to very nicely made and sturdy, while other metal straws I have tried will bend and break easily I find these to be nice and sturdy. I like that they are nice and long and perfect for on the go drinks. I will say that they are kind of narrow so I don’t think these would be good for thicker drinks like smoothies and shakes. Using the tool provided they are quite easy to clean and I recommend cleaning them out asap if you are drinking a thicker drink so it will not get hard or build up in the straw. Overall these straws so exactly what you need them to do and I will continue using these for my at home straw needs. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

One thought on “Stainless Steel 18/8 Drinking Straw – Extra Long 9.5″ – Reuseable Bend Bent Straws Sets of 4 or 8, Cleaning Brush Included, Fits 30 oz and 20 oz YETI RTIC Tumblers Eco Friendly Find it at the Bay (4)”

Leave a Reply

