Easy Makeup Look for Beginners

easymakeup.jpg

Easy Makeup Look for Beginners

Click the link above to view the video!

OK  so I am starting something new on my channel where I will be showing you guys How I create my makeup looks. I am still what I consider to be a Newbie so don’t be too harsh lol I welcome all tips and comments so let me know what you think!!!
Products used:
Amazing Cosmetics:
Anti Aging Face Primer
Line Smoother +Primer
Corrector in Medium Deep
Illuminate in Light Caramel
Perfection Stick in Deep
Velvet Mineral Powderset
Loreal Tru Match Foundation in Nut Brown
HIKARI Shimmer Bronzer in Radiate
Show Me Your Cheeks Blush in Peach Pink
Boo-Boo Coverup
NYX Liquid Illuminator in Sunbeam
EM Arched Long wear Brow liner in Black
Makeup Geek Shadow inFrappe
OFra Banana Powder
Max Factor High Precision Liquid Eyeline in Velvet Black
Max FactorMasterpiece Max Mascara in Velvet Black
The Brow Gal Eyebrow Gel in Clear
Hanalei lip treatment
Trustfund Beaty  Liquid Lipstick in K,Bye
If you liked the video don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!!!
Check out some of my unboxings!!!
Leave a Reply

