Bastex Universal Compact Flexible Octopus Style Blue Tripod Stand Holder/Mount with Adapter for Smartphone / Digital Camera / GoPro Hero All Versions – Includes Remote (Wireless Phone Accessory)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Product can be found here!

This little tripod is so perfect for me and anyone like me that have to use a timer cam for a lot of their pictures. I do yoga and take my own pictures so a lot of times I would have to prep and get myself into a pose before the timer was up and it was a huge pain to keep doing that . This is why I decided to give this little trip a go. I found that I can place this in various positions and I am able to take my time getting into my poses and with the press of a button I can take the picture when I am ready to do so. I love this little bendable legs, they make positioning this tripod super easy and portable. This tripod is making taking my pictures so much easier and I love having it. I received this product free testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

