Spigen R12S Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Speaker Bluetooth 4.1 Exclusive Premium Portable Audio Speaker 5W Output Power Built in Mic for Hands-free Phone Call and Micro SD Card Capability – Gunmetal (Electronics)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Spigen Bluetooth Speaker can be found Here!

I was already a huge fan of Spigen and the products they produce so naturally I would love their wireless Bluetooth speaker. Just like I thought I would I am loving this little speaker although I wish It was louder but that just my preference, for it to be a little Bluetooth speaker it is plenty loud. The design of this speaker is very nice and attractive . I really like how the buttons are set up. It looks like a little cube until you turn it on and really see what it can do. The set up for this speaker was super easy all I had to do was turn it on and connect it to whatever device I was going to be playing music or audio from. The sound quality is really nice, it is very clear with out breaking up or going in and out. I really like the amount of bass that this speaker retains, unlike other Bluetooth speakers I have used that seemed to lack on the depth of sound that is created from the speaker. This speaker is perfect for people who work at computers like myself or students. It is very compact and can be easily transported. It is very easy to charge or you can hook it up to your computer and play it while it charge. This little speaker is definitely one of my favorite items right now! I received this item free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

One thought on “Spigen R12S Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Speaker Bluetooth 4.1 Exclusive Premium Portable Audio Speaker 5W Output Power Built in Mic for Hands-free Phone Call and Micro SD Card Capability – Gunmetal (Electronics)”

Leave a Reply

