PowerSpa 24-Setting Deluxe 3-Way Shower Combo, Chrome

20161015_180432

This shower head turned out to be much better than I ever expected it to be. The shower head comes with 5 different settings and I found the water pressure to be excellent woth both the main head and the hand held. It was very easy to install this shower head and ypu can even attach other shower heads to the handheld tube. I kind of thought it wouldn’t work as well as it did but it was very sturdy and holding up great.much better than the other shower heads that I have used. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

#ShowerHeadReviews

https://www.walmart.com/ip/PowerSpa-24-Setting-Deluxe-3-Way-Shower-Combo-Chrome/33844077

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “PowerSpa 24-Setting Deluxe 3-Way Shower Combo, Chrome”

    1. Yes, I installed this myself and it was very easy. Youcan also hook different shower heads other than the one that comes with it to the handheld part. I current have lighted shower head attached to it and it was easy to install. It very customizable and easy to use.

      Like

Leave a Reply

