Vilania PJs Women’s Soft and Comfy Sleepwear Short-Sleeve Pajama Set with Pj Shorts

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I must say that these pajamas are incredibly soft and comfortable to wear and even lounge in. I bought these in a size smaller than I actually needed ( a medium)  and was surprised that they still fit so well. The material felt really nice against my skin and when sleeping I found that they did not make me get to hot .I will say that I think the spacing on the buttons may need to be a bit closer together. I found that when I first put the shirt on  there would be no gaps in between the buttons but when I would walk around or lie down the space in between the buttons would widen. This was the only issue I found with this pajama set. The shorts unlike other pajama sets did not ride up and stayed in place, making them comfortable. I really like and enjoy this pajama set and actually look forward to acquiring another set just for these purposes. I received this product fro testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

You can find and purchase this set here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01K1UFFZS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

One thought on “Vilania PJs Women’s Soft and Comfy Sleepwear Short-Sleeve Pajama Set with Pj Shorts”

Leave a Reply

