Camellias Women’s Waist Trainer Belt – Body Shaper Belt For An Hourglass Shaper

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had actually never tried a waist trainer before so I didn’t know exactly what to expect. When I first received this waist trainer I actually thought it looked kind of big. After trying it on and adjusting it I found that I was able to make it nice and snug without making it too tight. The waist trainer it’s self is very pleasing to the eye. It was very nicely made and the materials was nice and sturdy. The color was bright and bold and exactly as it looked in the pictures. I liked that it was very adjustable. While other waist trainers use the hook latches, I like that this one has Velcro and not just any Velcro,  his Velcro was big and very sticky. The elastic band that wrap around do a very good job of dispersing the tension around to give a nice hourglass figure. The first couple of days that I wore this trainer I felt like it was a relief to take it off and my back felt kind of stiff. I had always thought I had good posture and was known for sitting up straight but I noticed with this waist trainer the boning in it really made me sit up straight. I figured it would just take a couple of days for my body to adjust to this level of posture. I liked that the trainer did not slide or move up and down underneath my cloths but I really didn’t like how bulky the front felt because of the overlapping sides and bands. Unlike my sauna belt I feel that everything I do as far as exercising will take some major adjustments as I get used to wearing the belt. Overall I have been pleased with this waist trainer and will continue to carefully wear this during my workouts. I received this items free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

