Viva Labs #1 Organic Maca Powder, Gelatinized for Enhanced Bioavailability, Non-GMO, 8 oz Bag

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To be honest mace is a product that I have limited knowledge about even though I am really in to natural products . I had been thinking of trying maca for a while after hearing and seeing numerous positive reviews about this product. The maca that I received came nicely packed in a resalable bag. I found this product to be very fine and it mixed easily into my smoothies and beverages . I didn’t notice any adverse flavor or anything that I would say impacted my view of the product. I’m not sure if the product is working as I have not been using it long enough to really come to that conclusion. What I will say is that I do feel like I’m in a better mood after having my daily smoothie. I feel a bit more energetic and focused as the day goes on. I think this product is something that I will continue to use in the future! I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

