Fitbit Charge HR Charger, QIBOX 2PCS 3.3FT Replacement USB Charging Cable for Fitbit Charge HR Wireless Activity Wristband 100cm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I first purchased my fitbit charge I was really happy with everything until I noticed just how short the cord really was. It was like I had to have my fitbit hooked up right at my computer for me to be able to charge it. This replacement charger has been so good! First off I like that the package came with two chargers in the package , so now I know I will have a back up in case something happens to the one that I am currently using. The Charger cords are nice and long so I can easily move it out of the way without having to disconnect it from my computer. I think the cord are very well made! They are nice and sturdy and if I wasn’t to tell someone that this cord did not come with me fitbit I don’t think anyone would even know. Overall I am very pleased with the charger cord and I am happy to continue using it! I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes,, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

