THE BEST MOISTURIZING COSMIC BATHBOMB DIY+TUTORIAL

cosmic-bathbomb

THE BEST MOISTURIZING COSMIC BATHBOMB DIY+TUTORIAL

**Click the link above to video**

This video is a quick look at how I make my Ultra Moisturizing Bathbombs, this combination of colors is what I use to make my COSMIC BOMB!
Thanks for watching be sure to subscribe and comment down below!

I purchase all of my ingredients from amazon ( I buy in bulk) but you can find the :
Baking soda
Corn Starch
Food Coloring
in your grocery store.

The SLSA can be found on a soapmaker/crafting website but I use amazon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

