Zimpli Kids Slime Baff Bath Pack – Turn Your Bath Water into Slime! – 100% Safe and Easy to Clean – Blue – For Ages 3 and Up (Toy)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Omgosh I was not ready for the mess my kids would make with this stuff !!! When I purchased this for some reason I was thinking it would be kinda like jello but hence the name it was a very slimy bath time indeed. After the kids was in the tub they had no clue why I was easing them in so slow until they felt the warm blue goo. It didn’t take very long for the entire tub to turn into a giant slime Bath (baff) literally. They loved it , I will say you definitely need adult supervision when dealing with this stuff, it is extremely slippery and even minor movements had my kids slipping and sliding all over the place. I think the kids would have stayed in that tub all night if I had let them but we knew they had to get out. After we removed the slime from the tub we showered the kids off and it came off really easy with no slime sticking to them. The clean up was relatively easy and the color does not stain the tub at all. I wish the package we had came with more in it because I will definitely be getting more of this product. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own

 

Leave a Reply

