Slimming Suzie-The #1 BEST Body Wrap on Amazon-The Ultimate Wrap for Weight Loss & Permanent Long Term Inch Loss-Most Powerful Body Contouring Wrap, It Works On Cellulite, Stretch Marks & Psoriasis. (Health and Beauty)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SO far so good with these wraps ( video coming soon to YouTube NAturallylash) SO unlike the previous version of this wrap that included applying a clay mixture to the skin the ace bandage wrapping it , this came in a single ready to apply belly type of patch. The package came with 5 of these wraps but I found the online instructions and the package instructions were different so I came up with my own wrapping plan , which I am not finished with .I found that the instructions and information about these wraps were minimal so that was kind of a negative for me . The wrap its self was kind of small, online it says that it will cover a large stomach and while I’m not the biggest person I’m certainly not the smallest. I found that If I cut the 2 side flaps I could place the pieces where I felt I needed them the most. I decided I would wear the wraps for about 8 hours a day wrapped with plastic wrap and a waist belt. When I first applied the wrap I felt a slight tingling feeling which I am contributing to the capsaicin but that feeling quickly subsided. I read that it contained caffeine and I am not sure if that is why I felt a bit more lively or if it was kind of the placebo effect I was feeling, either way I’m not complaining and I enjoyed it. When I removed the first wrap my skin did feel a bit tighter and smoother but no real noticeable results. I repeated this process for the second wrap and got the same results. I still have 3 wraps to go and I am hoping to see more results by the time I am done. My overall opinion of these wraps is that they are ok in a way, no big progress but I didn’t really expect to see dramatic results. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

4 thoughts on “Slimming Suzie-The #1 BEST Body Wrap on Amazon-The Ultimate Wrap for Weight Loss & Permanent Long Term Inch Loss-Most Powerful Body Contouring Wrap, It Works On Cellulite, Stretch Marks & Psoriasis. (Health and Beauty)”

      1. If you do reviews it may still be on reviewkick.com you pick it and wait to see if the seller gives you a code to get it free to try. Or you would have to buy it on amazon or slimmingsuzie.com for like 25 dollars I believe.

        Like

Leave a Reply

