E-Z Detox Diet Tea: Energy Enhancer, Easy Weight Loss, Appetite Control, Body Cleanse. (Health and Beauty)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After trying the diet drops from this same brand for 5 days I decided I would try this detox tea for another 5 days and then I would decide which one I wanted to finish first. When I first received the package I didn’t really think much of it. It was not a really detailed package but it told you what to do and how to do it so I had no problem with that. I liked how the packaging was resealable, I feel like I am able to keep the tea a bit fresher that way. After opening the package I noticed what looked like long strips of paper , after removing one from the package I was able to actually get a good look at the tea bag. The tea bags are arranged in 15 strips each with 2 tea bags joined together. I noticed the tea bags did seem to be a bit thin and that one or 2 may have ripped while in the packaging. While it was not ideal to have looks tea I had no problem filtering the tea , it wasn’t a big deal to me. The smell of the tea was very fragrant like that of raspberry and herbs . I found this to be very pleasing and I found this smell to intensify after steeping for a couple minutes. Unlike any other tea that I have tried so far , this one brewed up a dark raspberry color. The first time I brewed the tea I don’t think my water was hot enough because while the tea was red it tasted quite watery. The second time I made sure to boil the water and the tea had more color and a stronger taste. While there are many things in the tea in my opinion the flavor was mostly of raspberry. The tea was very pleasant to drunk and I personally feel that no added sweeteners was needed for me to enjoy the tea. As for the detox and weightless aspects of the tea I am still on the fence . Just to keep things fair I tried for 5 days without any extra exercise or dieting to see how my body would respond. I lost 1 lb in that time, maybe with more time I would loose more. I did start to feel like I had more energy but I am not ready to attribute that to the tea. Overall I am pretty pleased with this tea, I can definitely see myself finishing this detox even if I don’t lose any weight. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

