HouSmile Aroma Diffuser | Product Review

Picture 379.jpg

HouSmile Aroma Diffuser | Product Review

**CLICK the GREEN link above to view the video**

This is a Product Review for the HouSmile Aroma Diffuser:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01…

About the Product

•NEW DESIGN – The essential oil diffuser is made of wood-like material; Nice round shape decorates your house beautifully.
•Super long using time – It runs continuously for about 15 hrs with 600ml water capacity. Auto-shut off when water runs out to ensure your safety.
•Night Light – Warm color light, it could be set steady on. Great night light for bedroom and baby room.
•Add a few drops of your favorite essential oil (NOT INCLUDED) to enjoy wonderful aromas throughout your home. Reduce odors in your house from cigarettes, cooking, and pets.
•Humidify your living space to prevent dry, stuffy air and flu/cold germs. Perfect for home, yoga, office, spa, bedroom, baby room.

Amazon Review

Omgosh when I ordered this diffuser I was not expecting this thing to be this big and that’s a good things. I am really pleased with the size of this diffuser unlike my other diffuser which I thought was doing a really good job for its size. I found that I could fill this one up and it will run all day without me having to refill it and it will automatically shut off when the water gets to a low point. The base lights makes this look especially elegant at night when the lights are low or off. The design is really simple but it works and it is beautiful. The color is beautiful , its a dark brown wood grain print and in my household it blends right in with all of my other dark brown furniture, it looks like it was just meant to be here. The mist that it emits is perfect and it does a really good job of dispersing the essential oils around my home. I am able to smell the oils anywhere on the first level of my home so there’s no need to have multiple diffusers going anymore. It was really easy to put together, honestly without much regards to instructions I was able to put this together in like one minute. The cleanup is a breeze also, just a bit of soap and water avoid the spout and I’m ready to use this again. I absolutely love this diffuser .I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

