WonderKitchen Silicone Baking Mat Set

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SO first off Id like to think of myself as an avid baker so please don’t mind the hot mess of cookies I quickly threw on the mats to take a picture lol. I love baking and no matter how much I told  myself I needed to get some silicone mats to bake my cookies and treats on I never seemed to have gotten around too actually doing it until I came across these mats. Now I never really had an issue with my baking because I would use foil or parchment with cooking or baking spray. Once I used these mats there is no way that I can go back to doing all that extra work. I love that these mats are BPA free and they have a nice amount of thickness to them. I can see the threading throughout them and I feel as if these are heavy duty and will last a good while before needing to have them replaced. For the sake of getting a pick of them being used I whipped up some oatmeal cookies and even though I crowded the pan I was able to see just how well the cookies baked on them. In one of the pictures you can see that  the cookies did not stick or break on the pan. The clean up as extremely easy, just a quick wipe with some soap and water and I l towel dried them and they was ready to cook with again, I absolutely love these mats and cant see myself going back to my old ways. I would recommend these to anyone who loves to bake. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

