Sarin Mathews High Neck Halter Leaves Printed Bikini

Picture 352.jpg

Sarin Mathews High Neck Halter Leaves Printed Bikini | Product Review

** CLICK the GREEN link ABOVE to view the video**

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was originally told that this swimsuit runs small but after I order a medium I found that the bottom runs a bit small but my top actually was a bit bigger than I would have like for it to have been. When I first opened that package containing the suit I thought it was visually very pretty. The print on it was very cute and vivid. I tried the swimsuit on  both sides and was pleased with the way both sides looked. The only issue I can say that I had with the suit was that the top is one single piece meaning I cant adjust the tightness of the top. I found the along the bottom of the halter it was kind of loose. I feel like if I were to go swimming wearing this suit there will be a lot of accidents happening because the bottom is too loose. I will probably figure out a way to add a couple of stiches to make it fit a bit better. Overall I really like the suit and if I ever just plan on laying out in the sun then this suit will be perfect , its like having two suits in one. I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

 

Leave a Reply

