Galaxy Note 3 Case, Note 3 Case, Hinpia [Seaplays]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As a person that takes great pride in making sure my phone is protected I will definitely have to say that using a case at this price point is definitely out of character . MY first impression of the phone case was that the it came in really simple packaging. After removing the item from the packaging I was able to see that this case was kind of like other cases that I have used in the sense that it is basically a three part system. I found this case to be really easy to take a part and put back together. I thought the plastic felt kind of thin and that worried me a bit but once I fit the entire system together the case actually feels quite durable and strong. I will say this case does not have a screen protector but that did not bother me as I used a temper glass screen just in case. I like that most of the opening on the phone is covered and protected from liquids and debris ( this case s not waterproof) The texture on the case provides a good amount of grip and it is comfortable in my hands. I am not very familiar with the grip / finger ring in the back of the phone so honestly I really don’t use it. I did find that the ring is plastic and it feels like it could be easily broken if dropped while sticking out of if too much presser is applied to it. Overall I am very pleased with this case and would recommend it to anyone that is looking for an affordable protective case for their phone. I would say it is an affordable comparison to many of the higher priced cases. I received this item free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own.

Leave a Reply

