Spring Kitchen – Premium V-Blade Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer

mandoline

Spring Kitchen Mandoline Slicer | Product Review

**To view the Product review video CLICK  the GREEN link above**

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have purchased at least 2 other mandolin slicers and I have to say that this one is the best of the bunch. I found this one to be made with much better quality and to be put together much better than the other ones that I had purchased. I found this mandolin really easy to use and I really like that it is made of mostly metal instead of the plastic like the ones that I am used to .I like that there was 5 different cutting inserts and they was very easy to use and switch out easily. Then food pusher did a really good job at protecting my fingers and it held the food nice and sturdy and didn’t bend nor break any of my items that I used it with. I found that the cut was very even and appealing and this will definitely be my go to kitchen utensil.I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thought expressed are honestly and solely my own.

2 thoughts on “Spring Kitchen – Premium V-Blade Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer”

Leave a Reply

