Big Changes Are Coming!!!

img_2040-1

First- I will be doing video reviews for all of my review items so be sure to check those out. I usually do written reviews and videos for certain items but that is changing!!!oprah

Secondly-There will be no more BOXYCHARM unboxings !!! I thought I was girly enough to be into makeup and it just wasn’t me, as I dont wear it enough to keep up with all that I have coming in, so I will now be Unboxing for YOGI Surprise!!! Ill have more info on that in a separate post.
https://yogisurprise.com/pure?ys=15862

Third- I am bringing back the natural hair videos..that is what started my pages and im getting back to it.downloadFourth- Thinking about Blogging/Vlogging my health and fitness journey. Been though a lot of ups and downs and hopefully soon I can get on track! Let me know what you think!

fitness

I just want to thank everyone who has stuck by me though all these changes and I hope that I can continue to bring you guys quality content smile emoticon

Leave a Reply

