EyeSun Clam Shell Eyeglasses Case

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As a person that wears both glasses and contacts I can tell you how valuable it is to have a nice eye glass case. I have been wearing glasses since I was a little girl and have had lots of eye glass cases. I have had large cases, small cases, soft cases and hard cases. I have had some cases that I favored more over others and this case just so happens to be one of the good ones. The design of the case is very nice and sleek. It is not a completely hard case or soft case. It is a nice stiff case with a decent amount of give. I like the lining of the case as it will not leave my glasses with marks, smudges or scratches. I have two different styles of glasses and I find that they both fit nicely in this case. The lens towel is nice, it is really simple but does a great job at removing the smudges from my lenses with ease. I can definitely see my self putting this case to good use!
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

 

 

Leave a Reply

