Ozeri Serafino Double Wall Insulated Beverage and Coffee Glasses, 12-Ounce, Set of 2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I absolutely love these glasses! They look so sleek and the design is very nice. I drink lots of teas and coffee and I’m not really into coffee mugs and tea cups so I tend to use my glasses. I would always complain that the cup would get too hot and that would  make it hard for me to enjoy my hot beverages. I would also complain about my cold beverages condensing on the glass, Like who wants to pick up a cup and have wet hands? Not me !I was o happy to come across such an attractive cup that took care of all the issues I was having.
Pros:
-Very attractive to look at, very nicely designed.
-No hot spots yet keeps your beverages nice and hot.
-NO more wet hand!!! no condensing on the glass
-They are clear so you can always see what’s in your cup.
– Doubled walled
– Holds a good amount of liquid .
Cons:
-Would be nice to have a rubber grip, maybe a removable one.
– Glass, looks nice but be careful not to drop.
Clearly you can see that the Pros of these glasses greatly outweighs the negatives! I love these glasses and would definitely purchase more to add to my collection.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**
Leave a Reply

