Vaincre VR Box Virtual Reality Headset

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

VR

Vaincre VR Box Virtual Reality Headset | Review

** Click the GREEN link to view the Video Review**

This being my first VR headset I really didn’t have much to compare it to so I’m going just off my experience with it as of late. Please note that I will have a full video review posted on YouTube if you don’t want to watch here or if the whole video don’t post here. When I fist opened the box I was pleasantly surprised  to see such a nice product. The entire headset is made of plastic so while it is pretty sturdy I urge people to be careful not to drop it much. The phone tray fit my Galaxy Note 3 with ease so it was nice that it can accommodate larger phones and devices. One of the best features to this headset was how adjustable and customizable it was. Like you could adjust  how close your eyes were to the lens, how far apart the eye piece was and it was fully adjustable to you head. After finally getting it set up I found this head set quite easy to use. Overall I would say it was a pretty nice headset that is sure to bring many days of enjoyment to me and my family.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thought expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

