Memory Foam Tencel Pillow

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of the biggest things I complain about at night when it is time for me to go to bed is my neck and my back is forever hurting me. We have even went out and bought a new mattress trying to relieve the issues. After A while it became apparent to me that it was not the bed but more so it was my pillow. My pillow really didn’t offer me any support and would deflate almost as flat as the bed when I would lay on it. I have tried folding it in half to get some relief but it just wasn’t working.  I was particularly drawn to this pillow because it was memory foam and it was guaranteed not to deflate which was a big plus to me. When I first opened the package containing the pillow I was surprised to see that it was actually vacuum sealed flat. It was kind of weird but it was surprisingly heavy for It to just be a pillow. As soon as I broke the seal on the package the pillow started to decompress and expand to its full size. I could already tell this would not be like any pillow that I had ever used. It was heavy but it is very soft. I loved the way it conformed to my head and neck ,just enough to cradle it but it was not flat. Not once did I have to fold the pillow In half to get more support. I really enjoyed the how cool the pillow stayed,  I did not have to keep flipping the pillow and it made for a really nice sleeping experience. This pillow has really been a big help,  I have only been sleeping on it for about a week and I am already seeing a big improvement in my sleeping habits.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

