Essential Oil Aroma Diffuser with LED Lights by ArtNaturals

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This little diffuser is so cute and portable. The design is really nice and I feel that it would be good in any part of the home and it will blend with your décor nicely. I feel like the colors alone provide such a soothing effect when it is dark. The colors don’t just change but they change smoothly and it produces a very calming effect. Unlike other diffusers I have used this one is really quiet so I really like using this at bedtime with my lavender essential oil blends. Piecing this diffuser together was really simple as it is basically only three pieces ,so it is kind of hard to mess that up. Just be careful not to get water inside of the air intake but that can be solved by simply putting your finger over the air intake when adding or cleaning the machine. It produces a nice thick cool mist and this diffuser works so well that I placed it upstairs before and I actually started to smell the blends downstairs. This is an overall well made machine that not only looks great but it is very functional as well.
** I received this product at a discount for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

 

Leave a Reply

