ADULT COLORING BOOK: Patterns Shapes & Designs Stress Relieving Designs Includes Bonus Relaxation CD: Color With Music

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have always been a big fan of coloring and it didn’t matter if the book or page was made for adults or children. I have always found that coloring had a calming and relaxing quality to it. I had never tried coloring while listening to music so I thought this concept would be good together. I popped in the cd and started on the first page in my book, before I knew it I was 4 songs in and feel like I had barely colored anything. Not sure if I was just enjoying the music or if the pictures I had chosen was just that detailed. Either way I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The Coloring book is nicely made and the pages are of a nice quality. I have even had to hide this book from my children because honestly I did no want them to mess it up. You can liken the music on the cd to something you would hear in a spa or during yoga, very soft and calming. I feel like the cd alone would work in so many other circumstances alone . Overall this was a very nice set and I am really enjoying the musical coloring experience.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

