Premium 6 Piece Blackhead/Blemish Remover Kit

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m really a newbie when it comes to using an at home blemish removal kit. I know I have a bad habit of picking at pimples and spots on my face and this was not the best thing for me to be doing. I have seen kits like this before but I have always been afraid to try them . Even though these kits look easy you should make sure you are learning about the tools so that you can use them appropriately and not cause any damage. So when I ordered this kit I liked that they included a guide to helping you use and pick the most appropriate tool and they showed you ways to decrease the chance pf blemishes on the face. I have only tried to use the kit twice since receiving it because like I said I am new at this and I want to be careful. I found the tools to be made very nicely , its really like a professional set. I took my time and only worked on one  pimple because 1. I don’t want to mess my face up and 2. I’m still learning. I was pretty satisfied with the results after extracting the said pimple. I still have to better my skills at using this kit but I look for ward to using it more as I become comfortable with it. Note** because will the lancet..it is very pointy and sharp!
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

