PURA D’OR Moroccan Argan Oil 100% Pure

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First off let me say that I absolutely love argan oil! It is one of my favorite multipurpose oils. I use argan oil for my skin and hair so I had no problem giving this product a try. I am pretty new to PURA D’OR product but I have heard good things so I decided to start with a product that I was pretty familiar with. I love that the included the easy pump to dispense the oil, it is just much better than using a flip top or pour top. I like that it is clearly stated on the bottle that it is cruelty free, some other oils do not carry this on their bottles so you never know what ha been done to your oil. The oil itself was very light and had a dry oil feel when applied directly to the skin. It was pretty neutral in smell which I don’t mind because I can add my own blend of essential oils to customize it. This oil brought a softness to my hair that I am very familiar with when it comes to argan oil. There’s not really much to say about it because I am already familiar with this oil type and it pretty much did what the other did. I think I am more drawn to this one in particular not just because of the oil type but because of the crafted bottle and ease of use.
**I received this product  discounted for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

