ArtNaturals Enhanced Vitamin C Serum

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have been using this product for a little over a week now and while I cant say anything about it wowed me , I cant say I was totally unimpressed. After reading many reviews on this product I decided to give it a try When I first looked at the actual serum, it didn’t really strike me as anything I have ever seen as a serum. It looked like water with some oils in it, at this point I was kind of skeptical as to whether this would really do anything for me. The first day I tried the product It felt like water and I had to use more than the dime sized amount as said on the bottle for me to even get full coverage on my face. My face instantly took on a more matte finish after I applied the serum but my skin was not irritated and I didn’t have any issues so I continued to use the product. After realizing that maybe the oil like substance that I saw in the product may have just separated I decided to shake the product up  before using and I had a better experience. The product applied mush easier and while I still had a sort of matter finish to my face , it actually felt kind of soft after the product had fully absorbed into the skin. I have not seen any big results since starting the product so maybe ill give it another week or two before decided whether to just give it up or not. So like I said before the product neither wowed or nor disappointed me.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

