Tweezpro Stainless Steel Point

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So its not often that I use tweezers for my eyebrows but when I do I often complain that I can not get just the hairs that I want gone easily. I will be trying to get one small hair and even my slanted tweezers will grab at least three other hairs that I did not want to pluck , so I figured there had to be an easier way to tweeze my eyebrows without all the fuss. I was actually really excited when I had the opportunity to get these tweezers because honestly I have seen tweezers like these in the store and I never thought they would be worth the money to just buy them. Boy was I wrong! these have turned out to be  the best type of tweezer that I have ever had. The point on these tweezers is so precise that I can seek out the smallest hair and with grace( ok maybe not grace ) but with ease remove it. The handle is shaped in such a way that makes it very easy to hold and grip and while I feel there was a learning curve to figuring out the best position to hold the tweezers for them to get the best grip on the hair they was very easy to use. I will say be careful with these as they are very pointy and you wouldn’t want a child to get ahold of them . I learned this the hard way when I dropped them and instead of just letting them fall I tried to catch them and got a little stab on my hand . The tweezers are nicely made and what I feel is  good quality, I’m not worried about them breaking or the metal bending anytime soon. As I said before these are truly some of the best tweezers and I wish I had found them sooner.
** I  received this item at a discount for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

 

Leave a Reply

