Lose Belly Fat Slimming Tea!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As a big time tea drinker there is a chance that  I would have still bought this tea just for drinking purposes. So many times I have seen “Tea ” for cleanses and detoxes that restricted you eating so much that you had no choice but to lose weight and ultimately look slimmer but I was drawn to this tea cleanse because not only am I allowed to eat , I can also make the plan fit into my daily plan. The overall look of the product was nice, it didn’t try to push the idea of being skinny on you! Instead it straight forwardly pointed out becoming a healthy you and I can get down with that. I noticed the tea is split into four different types that you will drink throughout the day all varying slightly in taste. All of the teas where light and delicate in flavor some having more of a mint flavor while others tasted of raspberry. None of the teas were overpowering or bitter even when no sweetener was added I enjoyed drinking them all ! I have been drinking this tea for about 7 days now and while I have been following the plan loosely I have managed to lose 2 lbs. in that time. I do believe that it would have been possible for me to loose more but I happy so far with my results. This kit comes with enough tea to last two weeks so maybe if I really buckle down while continuing the cleanse I will see even better results! I had before and after pics but realized they looked exactly the same so I decided not to add them but don’t let that discourage you because at the end of the day I feel like I am sleeping better, I am feeling great and I have more energy. Overall this tea is great and I plan to finish out the program . Would I use this tea cleanse again? Yes! Drinking tea four times a day with a healthy diet and exercise is worth it to see a healthier happier me!
**I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

