Toptiertimer Custom Bezel LSAT Approved Analog Watch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OK so honestly I did not read the description of this product thoroughly and ended up purchasing this watch for a task that was kind of similar to what it was actually made for. That is completely my fault and is in no way effecting my review of this product. Now Since I didn’t read I had to find out if I could still use this watch for better time management and I found that this watch still helps with that. The watch is nicely made with a rubber wrist band and all the numbers are very easy to see and read. I have used this watch to manage time on things ranging from meal prep to time management on my computer! The watcha has a simple design that makes this very wearable even outside of testing situations. IN a way I am glad that I stumbled upon this item as it is already helping me be a better time manager.
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**
Leave a Reply

