Pure Body Naturals Nail Polish Remover

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I have never used a nail polish remover that did not contain acetone…better e I had no clue they even made acetone free nail polish removers so this was very exciting for me to try. What drew me into this product was the fact that it was non- flammable, was not as harsh as acetone and there was no strong overpowering smell!!! My husband hates when I’m doing my nails because he can smell the remover all throughout the house. I just tested this product and he had no clue so that’s a huge bonus. The actual smell of the product was decent, kind of comparable to that of a low odor nail polish. It felt almost like an oil and it did not leave my nails feeling stripped like other polish removers that I have used. It did take a little longer for the polish to start to come off but I did notice a little bit gets about three of my nails cleaned and that with a base coat, 2 polish coats and a top coat! This is definitely going to be my go to polish remover from now on!
** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honestly and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

