Stretch Mark Cream Huge 4.0 for Removal, Prevention of New and Old Stretch Marks, Scars

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was sure what to really expect when I bought this product. I see all to often products claiming to zap away stretch marks and scars and they are nothing but expensive bottles of lotion that do absolutely nothing for the skin , not even moisturize it! So I purchased this products on a whim with a bit hope that it would have some kind of effect , even if it was only good as a lotion lol. So let me be the first , or maybe the first to tell you that this stuff is not some flower smelling or pretty smelling cream! This stuff smells medicinal and that kind of made me feel like this stuff just might work for some reason. So Id recommend using this at night or early in the morning and maybe wearing something that would make you smell a bit better because the smell is not great. Not to say I expected it to smell great or anything. It is a pretty thick cream and you will need to rub it in but it seems to absorb quickly so it was not an issue to apply this before getting dressed. Now I have only used this for about a week at this point so I know I shouldn’t expect certain results but as of right now I am pleased with this product. I have been applying it twice a day for the past week and I am slightly seeing some results. My skin in the areas where I have been applying the product seems to be very soft and moisturized so that a bonus. AS for my stretch marks the only difference that I see is that they seen to feel a bit smoother. They have not faded or gone away and I am ok with that. I’m not sure if you can see it in the picture how the before marks look a bit more raised and they are flatter in the after picture. I will continue to use and monitor my progress with this product. The results that I have seen so far is enough to keep me using this.
** I received this product at a discount for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts expressed are honest and solely my own**

Leave a Reply

