AiRx Dust 16x20x1 Furnace Filters – Box of 6

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had tried a couple other filters that would be able to effectively reduce the dust in our home and would help with my sons sneezing because of the excess dust in the home. So when I came across these filters that was specifically made for dust control I jumped at the chance to try them out. They arrived in a box containing six filters and the size of the filters was right on with what the description said. I like the way the metal mesh has been incorporated on one side of the filter. This will help maintain the shape of the filter and help protect it from any crush impact to a certain degree. The filter seem to be nicely made, as I have seen other filter that are so thin that they are see through or just made of fibers that would allow anything to just pass right through them. This filter is clearly made to stop dust and other particle from getting through. Within a week of having the new filter installed I have notice that I am having to do less dusting that I would have normally been doing and my son is no longer have a sneeze storm. I am very pleased with this filter and will continue to monitor the dust levels in our home and keep using as I see fit .
** I received this product free of charge for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own**

Leave a Reply

