Hot Shot Slimming Gel and Massaging Gel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am usually really skeptical about product that claim t slim and tone and do all these other things for you ,so naturally when I cam across this product I had those same feelings. When I first opened the container I was greeted with a creamsicle orange type of color but the fragrance was anything but that. The smell was that of strong menthol and kind of medicinal. This was kind of expected since the product sys it can be used as a sore muscle massaging cream. Usually anything that has to do with sore muscles will have this menthol smell, so I was not put off by this and did not find the smell offending at all. The cream itself was a cross between a gel and a lotion and it applied very easily and seemed to absorb quickly into the skin. I found this to be helpful because I use this during my workouts and before bed and I did not want to walk around with a wet feeling tummy. The products makes the skin feel hot and tingly almost like an icy burn, if I may say. It was not overwhelming or anything but you may want to test a little bit before going full in. The hot sensation lasted for at least 20 minutes before it was just an icy feeling. I actually enjoyed the feeling the cream gel makes. I have read in other cases that people actually started to sweat but that did not happen with me, I mostly just got the feeling and it only effected the application site. I did not measure how many inches I lost during the week I was testing the product and honestly I did not check for progress until today when I took my week later pic. As you can see in the picture I look less bloated and you can see a but more tone in the stomach area. Please note that I used this in conjunction with a workout routine so results may vary, I also tried to size the pictures up to be even to give you a better idea of my results. I do believe this product is working for me and I have not been experiencing sore muscles in any of the areas the cream gel had been applied. I will try to put up more progress pics as I continue to use this as a part of my workout routine. As of right now this is a product that I would recommend to others.
** I received this product discounted for testing and reviewing purpose, all thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own**

Leave a Reply

