Art Naturals Detangling Hair Brush Set (Pink & Black)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OMgosh I absolutely love this detangling brush!!! When I first purchased this I was just hoping I would find something that would work on my children and myself hair and I was pleasantly surprised to see this worked! Most of the detangling brushes we come across gets tangle in our hair because the bristles have bulbs on the tips, the bulbs catch onto the hair so it is not always easy to remove the brush when I want to. Unlike the other brushes this one has straight bristles and the bristles go around the entire brush instead of a couple straight lines. I have found that I am able to detangle on dry or wet(even better) hair  with ease and I am not struggling or breaking off excess hair. Another great feature of this brush is that  it has no bulbs on the ends of the bristles making it much easier to clean. Most brushed I use get buildup stuck at the base that I can remover because the bulbs on the end makes it impossible, with this brush that is not an issue and I am able to remove all the shed had hair product quick and easily. This brush is made  with a simple yet unique design that is made to fit in to the curvature of the hand. This design makes it much easier to hold without out putting to much stress on the hand. I do wish the body of the brush had some kind of rubber grip for shower use though. I have noticed when in the shower and using conditioner the brush because slippery and that cant take away from the detangling experience making it time consuming and tedious. The fact that this product comes with not one but 2 brushes is a total bonus so you always have one when you need it. As of right now this is the best thing I have found for our hair and as you can see in the pic my son hair is thick and long and this brush made coming his hair so much easier for the both of us. I would recommend this brush to any of my friends and family if needed!
**I Received this product at a discount for reviewing and testing purposes, all thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own**

Leave a Reply

