NeuroEnhance Natural Brain Function Booster Supplement

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ok so I have been taking this supplement for almost 5 days now and I am not sure if I am falling for the placebo effect or if this stuff is truly working . IN my opinion I believe this is working for me . I am often on my computer and I find that I am concentrating a bit better and I seem to be focusing more on my tasks at hand. Not sure if my memory is improving, this would be something further testing would need to provide for me but I am feeling good about this. The pills are kind of big but they are easily swallowed with some type of liquid. I have found if you don’t swallow right away the capsule will start to dissolve an the taste will be unpleasant so please don’t hesitate to do so! The bottle comes with 60 capsules so I still have a long way to go before I can make a definite decision on this product but as of right now it is positive and I will continue to take these and monitor my progress.
**I received this product free of charge for testing and reviewing purposes, all thoughts and opinions are solely my own**

Leave a Reply

