Definetly one of my Go to scrubs…Love this product!

If you love the subtle scent of Coconut then this scrub is for you. While the scent did not linger as long as I would have liked , it did make for a nice shower experience. The smell was not overpowering it was nice and light like something you wouldn’t mind walking around smelling like. The other oils didn’t really play a part in the scent but they made my skin feel amazing! After my normal shower routine I applied the scrub to the legs and gently massaged them in a circular motion, the sea salt was not too course but not to fine. The scrub provided just the right amount of grit to gently exfoliate my legs without leaving them irritated. I was able to massage them until the grit feeling was just about gone then I dried off. I have learned the key to retaining the soft moisturized feeling is to blot the skin instead of rubbing it. Even the spots that I rubbed felt silky and smooth and the skin looked polished and moisturized. Unlike other products that dry out the skin this product did not. The next day while the extra silky feeling had gone away the skin was still very smooth and soft. The only thing I would have liked is for the scent to last a bit longer! This will definitely be one of my go to scrubs.
** I received this product at a discount for reviewing purpose, all thought and opinions expressed are solely my own!**

Leave a Reply

