Art Naturals 100% Pure Castor Oil 16 oz

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As a woman with natural hair I cannot express enough how much I love castor oil! I have purchased castor oil that was more expensive and after trying this product I am asking myself why would I ever need to spend that much again. This oil is not like other oils, it is much thicker and I find it perfect for sealing in the moisture my natural hair desperately needs. Unlike other castor oils I have tried this one does not have an overwhelming or uninviting smell, matter of fact I didn’t smell anything at all. After washing my hair I would add a bit of a lighter moisturizing oils to the hair then apply the castor oil to help seal the moisture in. My hair turns out soft and shiny every time. This oil also makes for a great scalp massage I do this every night and a little bit goes a long way! If you are looking to help promote hair growth then this is the oil for you or at least that’s what I think. I have also used this oil on my eyebrows and on my eyelashes. It helps to thicken the brow and lash hairs and gives them a nice healthy shine too! There are so many awesome benefits to using this oil and I look forward to trying them all.!
** This product was provided for a discounted price, all thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own**

Leave a Reply

