Mr. Sketch Washable Scented Watercolor Markers, Chisel-Tip, Set of 10, Assorted Colors

I was so excited to receive my set of markers. I grew up playing with these markers and they are just as good if not better than what I remember as a child. The packaging is very vivid and eye appealing, perfect for drawing in the attention of everyone young and old. These markers smell so good it is almost like having the real thing right in front of me. They have very nice bold coloring and the ink spreads and goes on easily. I love how you can get three distinctive line thicknesses from just one marker. The markers have a nice thick gripping area and it was very easy for my children to hold and color with. I also appreciate having the entire marker in the color the ink is , this is really good for younger children as they sometimes mix up the top colors and will end up with the wrong color. This is my children first experience with these markers and they love them just as much as I did growing up. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for quality markers for all their arts and crafts.

“This post was sponsored by Mr. Sketch® as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.”

Leave a Reply

